IEET > Rights > HealthLongevity > Vision > Technoprogressivism
Women and science - International Women’s Day 2013

Dr. Indira Samarasekera
President, University of Alberta

Dr. Suzanne Fortier
President, Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council

Dr. Charity Marsh
Canada Research Chair, Interactive Media and Performance
University of Regina

Dr. Maydianne Andrade
Canada Research Chair, Integrative Behavioural Ecology
University of Toronto Scarborough

Dr. Molly Shoichet
Canada Research Chair, Tissue Engineering
University of Toronto


COMMENTS No comments

YOUR COMMENT Login or Register to post a comment.

Next entry: How will religious institutions cope with technological immortality?

Previous entry: Who’s responsible for the obesity epidemic?